Please click "Buy Tickets" to select your seats/tickets for the event you wish to attend.

To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of Slammers games please click here:


Progress Bar 1 of 5
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Frontier Greys  Tuesday, July 7, 2015 7:05 PM  $2 Tuesday Dentist Night 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Frontier Greys  Wednesday, July 8, 2015 10:05 AM  Day Camp Day 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Frontier Greys  Thursday, July 9, 2015 7:05 PM  Thirsty Thursday Country Music Night 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Southern Illinois Miners  Friday, July 10, 2015 7:05 PM  Fireworks Friday Lego Night 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Southern Illinois Miners  Saturday, July 11, 2015 6:05 PM  Jackhammer Night 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Southern Illinois Miners  Sunday, July 12, 2015 5:05 PM  Family Sunday Hispanic Heritage 
Buy   Joliet Slammers vs. Chicago Bandits Women's Softball  Monday, July 20, 2015 7:00 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Windy City ThunderBolts  Friday, July 24, 2015 7:05 PM  Fireworks Friday Back to the Future 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Windy City ThunderBolts  Saturday, July 25, 2015 6:05 PM  Christmas in July 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Windy City ThunderBolts  Sunday, July 26, 2015 5:05 PM  Family Sunday Mascot Mania 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Frontier Greys  Friday, July 31, 2015 7:05 PM  Fireworks Friday Happy Birthday Harry Potter 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Frontier Greys  Saturday, August 1, 2015 6:05 PM  Augustoberfest 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Frontier Greys  Sunday, August 2, 2015 5:05 PM  Family Sunday Kids Run the Show Police & Fire Night 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Florence Freedom  Friday, August 7, 2015 7:05 PM  Fireworks Friday Princess Night by Magic, Music, and More www.magicmusicmorechicago.com/ 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Florence Freedom  Saturday, August 8, 2015 6:05 PM  Happy 100th Birthday Milano Bakery 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Florence Freedom  Sunday, August 9, 2015 5:05 PM  Family Sunday Bark in the Park 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Florence Freedom  Tuesday, August 18, 2015 7:05 PM  $2 Tuesday 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Florence Freedom  Wednesday, August 19, 2015 7:05 PM  Bike Night 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Florence Freedom  Thursday, August 20, 2015 7:05 PM  Thirsty Thursday One Hit Wonders 
Buy 2015 Special Events  Hopstring Fest  Saturday, August 22, 2015 11:00 AM  11 AM-11 PM
Rain or Shine Event
No Refunds or Exchanges
More info at hopstringfest.com 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Schaumburg Boomers  Tuesday, August 25, 2015 7:05 PM  $2 Tuesday 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Schaumburg Boomers  Wednesday, August 26, 2015 7:05 PM  Bike Night College Fair 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Schaumburg Boomers  Thursday, August 27, 2015 7:05 PM  Thirsty Thursday Classic Rock 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Rockford Aviators  Friday, September 4, 2015 7:05 PM  Fireworks Friday Halloween 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Rockford Aviators  Saturday, September 5, 2015 6:05 PM  Breast Cancer Awareness-Save the Cans 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Rockford Aviators  Sunday, September 6, 2015 5:05 PM  Family Sunday Fan Appreciation Fireworks